Sebrulattja Sadjásattja
SSR (2011-2014)
Sáminuoran la dát sadje 2011-14
Mattias Harr
mattias.harr@gmail.com
+467053 36456
.
Per Gustav Idivuoma
p-gidivuoma@telia.com
+467065 18176
.
Same Ätnam (2009-2013)
Nils-Henrik Bengtsson
nilshenrik@biegga.com
+467061 88403
.
Karl-Einar Enarsson
enarsson1@yahoo.se
+467054 43492
.
Jmk kommuvnna – (2011-2014)
Sven Holmqvist (s) ORDF
sven.holmqvist@telia.com
+467033 12298
.
Lars Thomsen (mp)
lars.thomsen@jokkmokk.se
+467381 68671
.
Martha Lagersson
martha@lagersson.se
+467065 55546
SSR sadj. (2011-2014)
Sáminuoran la dát sadje 2011-14
Elena Walkeapää
e.walkeapaa@gmail.com
+467026 86298
.
Brita-Stina Sjaggo
britastinasjaggo@gmail.com
+467033 99575
.
Same Ätnam sadj. (2009-2013)
Helena Dådring
helena@haledit.se
+467097 41512
.
Kristina Larsgren
kristina.larsgren@sameatnam.se
+467307 64415
.
Jmk kommuvnna sadj.– (2011-2014)
Elise Tullnär Nilsson
elise.tullnar-nilsson@telia.com
+467304 71125
.
Carina Sarri
carina.sarri@gmail.com
+467064 21740
.
Birgitta Siljelöf
birgitta.siljelof@jokkmokk.se
+467034 62872

Giella

Giella

Duodje

Duodje

Boatsojäládus

Boatsojäládus

Projekt

Projekt