Ordinarie ledamöter, Sebrulattja Personliga ersättare, Sadjásattja
SSR (2015-2017) vice ordförande (from..20160114)
Ingrid Inga
Stentorpsgatan 6B
962 33 JÅHKÅMÅHKKE/JOKKMOKK
070 554 29 99
ingrid.inga@sametinget.se
(2015-2017)   ordförande
Per-Gustav Idivuoma
Box 21
S-980 13 LÁTTEVÁRRI/LANNAVAARA
0981 310 28
070 651 81 76
p-gidivuoma@telia.com

 

 

Same Ätnam

 

(Sámenuorra)
Anna-Lina Labba
Sprängargatan 33
962 31 JÅHKÅMÅHKKE/ JOKKMOKK
070 695 75 31
annalina@saminuorra.org
(Sámenuorra)
Niká Pittja
Norskavägen 1E Lgh 1501
982 36 GÄLLIVARE
070-374 10 60
nika.pittja@gmail.com
(2015-2016)
Karl-Einar Enarsson
Sävehällansvägen 9
S-905 82 UBMEJE/UMEÅ
070 544 34 92
enarsson1@yahoo.se
(2015-2016)
Helena Dådring
Spången 370
S-264 53 LJUNGBYHED
0435 441 706m,  070 974 15 12
helena@haledit.se
Jokkmokks
kommunJåhkåmåhke komuvnna
(2015-2018)
Monika Sjödin (s) from 20151026
Smedgränd 8
S-960 30 VUOLLERIEBME/VUOLLERIM
070 175 00 88
monken3@hotmail.com
Nils-Göran Sandgren
Gästgivarvägen 13
S-960 30 VUOLLERIEBME/VUOLLERIM
0976 102 85
076 829 89 05
ngsandgren@gmail.com
(2015-2018)
Elise Tullnär Nilsson (s)
Purkijaurholmen 409
S-962 99 JÅHKÅMÅHKKE/ JOKKMOKK
073 047 11 25
elise.tullnar-nilsson@telia.com
Viktor Segerström (v)
Järnvägsgatan 12
962 32 JÅHKÅMÅHKKE/ JOKKMOKK
070 531 77 71
viktor.segerstrom@jokkmokk.se
(2015-2018)
Helen Swartling (mp) from 20151026
Sirkasgatan 1
962 31 JÅHKÅMÅHKKE/ JOKKMOKK
076 782 81 67
helen.swartling@yahoo.se
Anne-May Kuoljok Albinsson (Sv)
Wästfeltsgatan 39
962 33 Jokkmokk
070 626 54 13
ristin@ruokto.com

Språkstudier

Språkstudier

Slöjdlinjen

Slöjdlinjen

Rennäringslinje

Rennäringslinje

Projekt

Projekt